Local C.O.P.S. Chapters

Alabama C.O.P.S.
Paula Davis, President
paula_r_davis@yahoo.com
(205) 283-4476

 

Alaska C.O.P.S.
Wendi Shackelford, President
wendi.shackelford@gmail.com
(907) 632-3619

 

Arizona C.O.P.S.
Jan Blaser-Upchurch, President
jupchurch@arizonacops.org
(520) 247-2631
http://www.arizonacops.org

 

Arkansas C.O.P.S.
Mary Carmikle, President
mcarmikle@gmail.com
(501) 206-8689

 

California
Central CAL C.O.P.S.

Jimmy Howell, President
jim.centralcalcops@gmail.com
(559) 772-2344

 

Northern CAL C.O.P.S.
Tami McMillan, President
mcmtam@yahoo.com
(650) 255-5721
http://www.norcalcops.org

 

Southern CAL C.O.P.S.
Irma Rios, President
irios.socalcops@gmail.com
(626) 224-1735
http://www.socalcops.org

 

Colorado C.O.P.S.
Donald Enloe, President
don.enloe@state.co.us
(303) 915-8248
http://www.coloradocops.org

 

Connecticut - See New England

 

Delaware C.O.P.S.
Eleanor Allione, President
troopersmom4cops@yahoo.com
(302) 388-2657
http://www.delawarecops.org

 

District of Columbia (DC C.O.P.S. )
Hector Dittamo, President
hdittamo.cops@yahoo.com
(703) 491-5585
http://www.dc-cops.org

 

Florida
Central FL C.O.P.S.

Mary Huggins, President
mary.huggins@ocfl.net
(321) 436-8500
http://www.centralfloridacops.org

 

Northeast FL C.O.P.S.
Charles Shinholser, Director
crshinholser@hotmail.com
(904) 771-1827

 

Northwest FL C.O.P.S.
Connie Barker, President
rcbarker@cox.net
(850) 243-9636

 

South FL C.O.P.S.
Eric Strzalkowski, President
fish686@comcast.net
(754) 224-7098
http://www.soflocops.com

 

West Central FL C.O.P.S.
Cindy Roberts, President
mcroberts12@verizon.net
(813) 713-1756
http://www.wcfcops.org

 

Georgia C.O.P.S.
Roger Parker, Executive Director
ajollyroge@gmail.com
(770) 354-8771

http://www.georgia-cops.com

 

Illinois C.O.P.S.
Shelly Kellums, President
skellums@ilcops.org
(847) 727-8549
http://www.ilcops.org

 

Indiana C.O.P.S.
Nancee Hetrick, Chapter Advisor
nlhetrick21@gmail.com
(765) 427-4097
http://www.indianacops.org

 

Iowa C.O.P.S.
Toni Galetich-Christofferson, Director
tonik@iastate.edu
(515) 442-6252
http://www.iowacops.org

 

Kansas C.O.P.S.
Karen Bohlender, President
cjklpenny@yahoo.com
(785) 364-3353
http://www.kscops.org

 

Kentucky C.O.P.S.
Julie Schmidt, President
tessak9@bellsouth.net
(502) 376-2891
http://www.copskentucky.org

 

Louisiana C.O.P.S.
James Cook, President
cops@la-cops.org
(337) 842-8680
http://www.la-cops.org

 

Maine - See New England

 

Maryland C.O.P.S.
Sue Nickerson, President
mikie@atlanticbb.net
(410) 348-5653
http://www.mdcops.org

 

Massachusetts - See New England

 

Michigan C.O.P.S.
Karen Black, President
karen_black5452@yahoo.com
(616) 818-8054
http://www.mi-cops.org

 

Minnesota C.O.P.S.
Susan Smart, President
suemayerle@gmail.com
(612) 590-6046
http://www.mncops.org

Missouri C.O.P.S.
Wendy Viers, President
wsviers@aol.com
(816) 645-9242

 

Montana C.O.P.S.
Genny Graham, President
grahamgenny@gmail.com
(406) 314-3675
http://www.montanacops.org

 

New England C.O.P.S.
Kim McCarthy, President
kimmccarthy1616@yahoo.com
(774) 306-2458
http://www.newenglandcops.org

 

New Hampshire - See New England

 

New Jersey
NJ Garden State Survivors C.O.P.S.

Lisa Preslar, President
bchwdprincess@aol.com
(732) 330-8111
http://www.gardenstatecops.com

 

NJSP Survivors of the Triangle C.O.P.S.
Mary Beth Mahlmann, Trustee
mahlmann@mahlmanfamily.com
(609) 731-84830
http://www.survivorsofthetriangle.org

 

New Mexico C.O.P.S.
Yolanda Cline, President
yh_cline@hotmail.com
(575) 512-6685
http://www.newmexicocops.org

 

New York
Genesee Valley C.O.P.S.

Ellen Guerdat, President
eellensguerdat@rochester.rr.com
(585) 957-3878
http://www.geneseevalleycops.org

 

Metro NY C.O.P.S.
Leslyn Stewart, President
Leslyn.Stewart@MetroNYCOPS.org

Muriel Worst, Secretary
Muriel.Worst@MetroNYCOPS.org
(631) 258-8998
www.metronycops.org
Info@metronycops.org

 

Western NY C.O.P.S.
Suzi Smith, President
suzismith@verizon.net
(716) 341-6974
http://www.wnycops.org

 

North Carolina C.O.P.S.
Ron Matthews, President
rmatt341@yahoo.com
(910) 237-4950
http://www.nccops.com

 

Ohio C.O.P.S.
Lisa Kaffenberger, President
513-367-0119
lisakaffenberger@aol.com
http://www.ohiocops.org

 

Oklahoma C.O.P.S.
Susan Green, President
msgreen3290@gmail.com
(918) 857-9603

 

Oregon C.O.P.S.
Jim Whitehead, Treasurer
counselor234@msn.com
(503) 465-8082
http://www.oregonpolicesurvivors.org

 

Pennsylvania C.O.P.S.
Kim Weigand, Director
kweigand4@verizon.net
(717) 259-6622
http://www.centralpacops.org

 

Rhode Island - See New England

 

South Carolina
Carolina C.O.P.S.

Lois Rao, President
srao@comporium.net
(803) 320-2252
http://www.carolinacops.org


Tennessee
Middle and Eastern TN C.O.P.S.

Trish Mundy, President
tmundy.metnc@gmail.com
(615) 364-9094

 

West TN C.O.P.S.
Andrea Woods, President
Andrea_Woods@bellsouth.net
(901) 412-5782
http://www.wtn-cops.org

 

Texas
Greater Houston TX C.O.P.S.

Carol Lane, President
calane1888@att.net
(713) 410-9068
http://www.greaterhoustoncops.org


Metroplex TX C.O.P.S.
Ashlee Hardy, President
ashlee.hardy@metroplexcops.org
(214) 202-0809
http://www.metroplexcops.org

 

South TX C.O.P.S.
Juanita Garza, President
jagarzag1@aol.com
(210) 601-2529

 

Utah C.O.P.S.
Laretta Beesley, President
lhbeesley@hotmail.com
(801)825-6354

 

Vermont - See New England

 

Virginia C.O.P.S.
Sue Cheney, Treasurer
sac50@verizon.net
(804) 814-7246
http://www.vacops.org

 

Washington State C.O.P.S.
Ernie Barber, President
ernie.barber@wastatecops.org
(425) 522-2677
http://www.wastatecops.org

 

Wisconsin C.O.P.S.
Denise Held, Secretary
deniseheld@wicops.org
(414) 416-5999
http://www.wicops.org