Local C.O.P.S. Chapters

Alaska C.O.P.S.
Anneliese Cooper, President
anneliesecooper@gmail.com
(907) 854-0310

Alabama C.O.P.S.
Lee Ann Thompson, President
lannt1961@bellsouth.net
(251) 423-7503

Arkansas C.O.P.S.
Linda Craig, President
lindasuecraig@gmail.com
(501) 425-0645

Arizona C.O.P.S.
Jan Blaser-Upchurch, President
jupchurch@arizonacops.org
(520) 247-2631
http://www.arizonacops.org

Central CAL C.O.P.S.
Jeri Robinson, President
eowmanning96@att.net
(661) 747-3574

Northern CAL C.O.P.S.
Tami McMillan, President
mcmtam@yahoo.com
(650) 255-5721
http://www.norcalcops.org

Southern CAL C.O.P.S.
Andy Powell, President
apowellcops@aol.com
(951) 377-1245
http://www.socalcops.org

Colorado C.O.P.S.
Liane Stocks, Vice President
coconcernsofpolicesurvivors@gmail.com
(720) 515-8122
http://www.coloradocops.org

DC C.O.P.S.
Hector Dittamo, President
hdittamo.cops@yahoo.com
(703) 491-5585
http://www.dc-cops.org

Delaware C.O.P.S.
Eleanor Allione, President
troopersmom4cops@yahoo.com
(302) 388-2657
http://www.delawarecops.org

 

Central FL C.O.P.S.
Mary Huggins, President
mary.huggins@ocfl.net
(321) 436-8500
http://www.centralfloridacops.org

Northeast FL C.O.P.S.
Charles Shinholser, Director
crshinholser@hotmail.com
(904) 771-1827

Northwest FL C.O.P.S.
Connie Barker, President
rcbarker@cox.net
(850) 243-9636

South FL C.O.P.S.
Eric Strzalkowski, President
fish686@comcast.net
(754) 224-7098
http://www.soflocops.com

West Central FL C.O.P.S.
Cindy Roberts, President
Mcroberts12@verizon.net
(813) 713-1756
http://www.wcfcops.org

Georgia C.O.P.S.
Roger Parker, Director
ajollyroge@gmail.com
(770) 354-8771

http://www.georgia-cops.com

Hawaii C.O.P.S.
Donna Borengasser, President
dborengasser@tghawaii.com
(808) 426-6488

Iowa C.O.P.S.
Tiffany Ehler, Chapter Coordinator
tehler@iowacops.org
(641) 660-5648
http://www.iowacops.org

Illinois C.O.P.S.
Toni Hardesty, President
thardesty@ilcops.org
(872) 222-6770
http://www.ilcops.org

Indiana C.O.P.S.
Scott Miles, President
stmmd@aol.com
(317) 752-2933
http://www.indianacops.org

Kansas C.O.P.S.
Karen Bohlender, President
cjklpenny@yahoo.com
(785) 364-3353
http://www.kscops.org

Kentucky C.O.P.S.
Julie Schmidt, President
tessak9@bellsouth.net
(502) 376-2891

http://www.copskentucky.org

Louisiana C.O.P.S.
James Cook, President
cops@la-cops.org
(337) 842-8680
http://www.la-cops.org

New England C.O.P.S.
Kim McCarthy, President
kimmccarthy1616@yahoo.com
(774) 306-2458
http://www.newenglandcops.org

Maryland C.O.P.S.
Sue Nickerson, President
mikie@atlanticbb.net
(410) 348-5653
http://www.mdcops.org

Michigan C.O.P.S.
Karen Black, President
kj5452@hotmail.com
(616) 818-8054
http://www.mi-cops.org

Minnesota C.O.P.S.
Bonnie Silvera, President
bsilvera@comcast.net
(763) 427-0920
http://www.mncops.org

Missouri C.O.P.S.
Deb House, President
stanzehouse@sbcglobal.net
(317) 974-4152
http://www.missouricops.org

Mississippi C.O.P.S.
Jeff Killion, President
JKillion@mbn.ms.gov
(662) 392-0400

Montana C.O.P.S.
Becky Sturdevant, President
montanacops@gmail.com
(406) 285-1267
http://www.montanacops.org

North Carolina C.O.P.S.
Ron Matthews, President
rmatt341@yahoo.com
(910) 237-4950
http://www.nccops.com

NJ Garden State Survivors C.O.P.S.
Lisa Preslar, President
bchwdprincess@aol.com
(732) 330-8111
http://www.gardenstatecops.com

NJSP Survivors of the Triangle C.O.P.S.
Andrea Lomas, Vice President
njspsott@live.com
(609) 221-8420
http://www.survivorsofthetriangle.org

New Mexico C.O.P.S.
Melissa Dorrance-Baray, President
jmav4@beyondbb.com
(575) 430-0105
http://www.newmexicocops.org

Genesee Valley C.O.P.S.
Ellen Guerdat, President
eellensguerdat@rochester.rr.com
(585) 957-3878
http://www.geneseevalleycops.org

Metro NY C.O.P.S.
Leslyn Stewart, President
Leslyn.Stewart@gmail.com
(631) 258-8998

Western NY C.O.P.S.
Karen Howard, President
khoward368@roadrunner.com
(716) 983-3739
http://www.wnycops.org

Ohio C.O.P.S.
Lisa Kaffenberger, President
lisakaffenberger@aol.com
(513) 367-0544
http://www.ohiocops.com

Oklahoma C.O.P.S.
Susan Green, President
msgreen3290@gmail.com
(918) 857-9603
http://www.okcops.org

Oregon C.O.P.S.
Jim Whitehead, Treasurer
counselor234@msn.com
(503) 465-8082
http://www.oregonpolicesurvivors.org

Central PA C.O.P.S.
Kim Weigand, Director
kweigand4@verizon.net
(717) 259-6622
http://www.centralpacops.org

Western PA C.O.P.S.
Tina Sepp, Director
westernpacops@msn.com
(814) 262-7100

Carolina C.O.P.S.
Beverly Coates, President
bccoates@bellsouth.net
(803) 606-3120
http://www.carolinacops.org

Middle and Eastern TN C.O.P.S.
Trina Scott, President
tadilworth@yahoo.com
(931) 801-8587

West TN C.O.P.S.
Andrea Woods, President
Andrea_Woods@bellsouth.net
(901) 412-5782
http://www.wtn-cops.org

Central Texas C.O.P.S.
Sherlynn Kelley, President
skelley5511@gmail.com
(512) 423-3462
http://www.centraltxcops.org

Greater Houston TX C.O.P.S.
Carol Lane, President
calane1888@att.net
(713) 410-9068
http://www.greaterhoustoncops.org

Metroplex TX C.O.P.S.
Karen Freeto, President
karen.freeto@metroplexcops.org
(817) 422-6221
http://www.metroplexcops.org

Northeast TX C.O.P.S.
Shelly Page-Gill, President
spagegill@aol.com
(903) 792-3018
http://www.netexascops.org

South Texas C.O.P.S.
Juanita Garza, President
jagarzag1@aol.com
(210) 601-2529

Southwest TX C.O.P.S.
Noemi Romero, Director
janromero12@att.net
(915) 201-8384

Virginia C.O.P.S.
Sue Cheney, Treasurer
sac50@verizon.net
(804) 814-7246
http://www.vacops.org

Washington State C.O.P.S.
Troy Meyers, President
troy.meyers@wastatecops.org
(425) 522-2677
http://www.wastatecops.org

Wisconsin C.O.P.S.
Denise Held, Secretary
deniseheld@wicops.org
(414) 416-5999
http://www.wicops.org